Thread: hcg mixing

namvet is offline Junior Member

hcg mixing

been a while since i mixed my hcg , so is it 5 ml. of bas. water or 4 ml of bas water? added to the hcg pellet...thanks

Signmaker is offline Junior Member
    http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j...xh4ascD1JX63kw

Though I have no personal experience with this, It looks like there are a lot of videos on this subject. If the link doesn't work try a search on you tube.

flatscat is offline Knowledgeable Member
    depends on the strength and how you want to dilute it. if it is 5000 then if you add 5ml's it is 1000IU's per ml - probably easiest - but your choice.

APIs is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by namvet View Post
    been a while since i mixed my hcg , so is it 5 ml. of bas. water or 4 ml of bas water? added to the hcg pellet...thanks
    Depends how may IU are present in the vial. If it's 5000 IUs then yes, you would add 5 mls of water (making it 1,000 IUs per ml). If vial is 10,000 IU, then 10 mls of water (making it 1,000 IUs per ml).

Nofinshline is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by APIs View Post
    Depends how may IU are present in the vial. If it's 5000 IUs then yes, you would add 5 mls of water (making it 1,000 IUs per ml). If vial is 10,000 IU, then 10 mls of water (making it 1,000 IUs per ml).
    yeah, mix with 5ml bac water and every 1/10 of a slin pin equals to 100 iu. easy.

namvet is offline Junior Member
    thanks its 5000 , so 5 ml. of bas water

sirupate is offline Member
    You don't even have to use 5mls. bacteriostatic water on a 5000iu. vial. I use 2mls. water, giving a 2500iu./ml. concentration. Then, if I want a 250iu. dose, I simply inject 1/10ml. using my slin pin. So, just saying you can go with a lower amount of water if you want. The math is what is important.

Nofinshline is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by sirupate View Post