• 1 Post By GearHeaded
  • 1 Post By Youthful55guy
  • 1 Post By Couchlockd
  • 1 Post By Youthful55guy

Thread: New user, looking for some insights

nava786 is offline New Member

New user, looking for some insights

Hey guys,

Im new to TRT, I went to an anti aging clinic and go my blood work done (see attached) doctor told me I am abnormally low for my age and put me on 1ml of Testosterone cypionate once a week, Anastrozole 1 mg oral tablet 1 tablet(s) 24 and 48 hours after testosterone injection , and 1000 IU of HCG every other day.

My question is that I really don't know what to expect, I've been super low energy for about a year now and my drive/motivation has been just as low. Im about 30lbs over weight right now. Im hoping that this treatment will help with all these symptoms.

Id appreciate any insight on my labs, treatment, and best practices.

Appreciate the help.
    Attached Files Attached Files

GearHeaded is offline BANNED
    2mg of Anastrozole per week, and 3500iu of HCG per week . damn ! its pretty obvious this doctor isn't writing a script for these things, he is selling it to you out of his clinic directly (thats why its overkill, $$) or using a compounding pharmacy for him to sell it to you
    Last edited by GearHeaded; 02-19-2019 at 08:42 PM.
    Chrisp83TRT likes this.

Rjr1983 is offline Junior Member
    Sounds like you got a good thing going, shady doc or not. Thats a hell of a "script" for trt.

Chrisp83TRT is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Rjr1983 View Post
    Sounds like you got a good thing going, shady doc or not. Thats a hell of a "script" for trt.
    Depends on what he's paying ...

Sent from my JSN-AL00 using Tapatalk