Yashp is offline Junior Member

First cycle w/ Test E 500 mg and dbol 40 mg

Hi guys.

So the time came for me to start a cycle-log, though it'll be a little before the start of the cycle.

I've been training for around two years, and have gotten great gains thus far. I started out in your ordinary average Joe-gym, and then stepped on to a weightlifting center, one of those raw oldschool ones, and this far I'm more than pleased with the change. The change of environment has definately stepped up the game, as the motivation, or the bar one might say, has been raised.

As for training, I've been spicing up my workout with various of trying techniques, and experienced with various sorts of structures. My current plans for workout-structures on this cycle would be:

Upper/lowerbody split - nothing fancy. Two on, one off. This structure still needs some tweaking.

The other layout would my beloved 3-split
    Mon: Chest, delt and triceps
    Tue: Back and biceps.
    Wed: Legs and lowerback.
    Repeat.
    6 days on, one off.

Anyway, as told - it still needs some tweaking.

Stats

• Age 21 years old
    • 2 years of training - only barbell and free weights.
    • BF% around 15-17 - I've been doing my fair share of bulking
    • Weight is around 87-89 kg - 191.8-196 pounds.
    • 181 cm tall - 5.9 feet.

The cycle I'm currently doing the last bit of shopping for is:
    Week 1-10: Test E: 500 mg/week. 250 mg mon/thur.
    Week 1-4: Dianabol : 40/ED. Will try and spread the dosage throughout the day.

As for PCT I've planned the following:
    Week 12-16: Nolva
    • Day 1: 60 mg
    • Day 2-7 - Nolva 40mg
    • Day 8-28 - Nolva 20mg

Week 12-16: Clen : 50 mg/ED.

As for taking care of potential gyno and bloating I'll be having some Anastrozole (LiquiDex) at hand, and if needed I could use some of the nolva, even though I believe that the anastrozole should do the trick.