ucon is offline New Member

Decca, Tren, and Test.

has anyone ever tried this combo? if so can you e-mail me your thoughts and what you got from it. and what is everyones thoughts on combineing the three?

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    There will be a number of people on here who have run that combo, not done it myself...

So what will your full cycle look like??

What are your stats

38 i know
    Weight
    Bf%
    Height
    Years training
    Planned pct
    Goals????

Doing this via email isnt such a good idea, its best to keep it in open forum so we can all learn something...
    Do not ask me for a source check.

im 6'1 and weigh 235lbs and 14%bf. my goal is to weigh 260lbs without adding any body fat so when its time to cut i wont have to lose alot. i would love to do a show... im doing 600ml of decca, 600ml of test and 600ml of tren aweek. ive been training for over 20 years but just not for this. i got the traing down. i got awesome partners but they are clean. im choosing this route. but i have no idea what im doing really so any help would be great. thank you guys very much.

oh and i have one more question. the biggest side effect im worried about is getting bitch tits. i have a nice body i think, i just want to add alot of size to what i have now. so what can i do to prevent this from happening? and when its time to get off my cycle is there anything i need to take since i am on test also?. any help and comments are more than welcome.

Blog Entries
    How many cycles have you run in the past and what were they??

Chris4 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ucon View Post