A_Grant is offline Junior Member

First cycle, take two

Hi,

I am relatively new to this forum (1st thread) but I have been reading it for a few weeks.

I have a previous cycle (over a year ago) that was 12 wks of Test-E 500 mg/wk but it only gave me a ridiculous 2 pounds, so I guess that the gear was bunk.

I have been training for 7 years.

So here are my stats:

Age 29
    Weight 217
    BF 11%

My nutrition is perfectly clean (6 meals/day, high protein intake). I train 5-6 days a week, with a little bit of cardio (10 min heavy-bag) but I plan to go to 20-30 min jogging per day in a week or 2. For the time being I train at home (I have all the equipement needed) but I will be joining a gym some time next week to add diversity to the workouts (also I am easily distracted when training at home).

I will not be posting any pics (too many distinctive tattoos lol) but I will try to post regular progress.

So, the cycle is a lean bulking cycle. I am not necessarely looking only to add mass, but I would welcome strenght gains (MMA is one of my hobbys).

It goes like thi:

week 0 300 mg Test-E, 300 mg EQ
    week 1-12 500 mg Test-E, 300 mg EQ
    week 1-4 Anadrol 50 mg

The PCT will be 4-5 weeks with nolvadex and hCG .

I also have some Arimidex at hand and will probably be adding 0.25 mg EOD from week 2.

Also, since I have acces to analytical equipement and the training to use it, I have determined the EXACT concentrations of my gear (witch was relatively good...) and the dosage posted are corrected for the slight underdosage.

I know EQ does not have the best reputation on this forum, but I still want to give it a try as a supporting steroid , keeping in mind that I am not only after mass.

So, what do ya think?

MickeyKnox is offline Banned
    Just stick with 500mg Test E @ 250mg 2/wk E3.5D. Forget about that "frontload" or whatever that is.

Dump the EQ unless youre willing to increase it to 600mg +