rockhardman is offline Associate Member

Arrow Newbie Here Check Pics Opinions?

Im 23yrs old 5'7'' 170lbs about 8-10% bodyfat hmm been training for 3 years
    i eat clean only 1 cheat meal in the weekend and i think im reaching my top NATURAL LEVEL ALREADY WUT U THINK IM STILL THINKING VERY CONFUSED ABOUT TRYING SOME TEST CYCLE AS A BEGGINER I READ SO FAR TEST N THATS ALL AT FIRST BUT WUT YALL THINK PLZ HELP OUT OF THIS IGNORANCE!!!!!!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Newbie Here Check Pics Opinions?-cut-off.jpg  

'wut Da Hell?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Newbie Here Check Pics Opinions?-cut-off.jpg  

INM
    INM is offline Associate Member
    youve got a nice build, I'll give you that.
    but you said you´ve been working out for 3 years.. and now you´re reaching your top natural level?
    I say you could go on without the use of aas for a while, the time will come.. be patient.

Natty99 is offline Member
    looking awesome man! No aas yet? Wow thats hard to believe, you must live in the gym

mwolffey is offline Anabolic Member
    you look good bro... you have a nice base and AAS will only help you build off that...good luck with competitions as well....and yes test e or test cyp only for at least 12 weeks at 500 mg a week in 2 doses.....this is so your body knows how to react to the test and if you have any negative side effects....so then down the line you can add other compounds and if you get any adverse reactions you know its not the test

boondockSAINT is offline Associate Member
    Look good dude, and have a way better base than many here who start AAS. Good luck.

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    Nice work!

~SC~

chest6 is offline Banned
    Thats a great natural build there..good work

Ntpadude is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mwolffey