Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tony321 is offline New Member

Where do I need Help?

I'm Natural, but one day want to try and experiment. I'm 6'1 and 194lbs. I've been working out for about 3 years now. I recently had knee surgery *2 months ago* and am recovering from that in which over the last 3 1/2 months I lost 19lbs. Most of which I'd like to think of is muscle. I've been sticking with just a good diet.

I'm starting to hit the gym pretty hard again. I feel I've got a decent workout, but don't know where I need to put most of my focus on my body. That's why I'm posting pics. Please don't hold back on your opinions.

I dont have pics of my legs right now. I'd get ranted on anyways being that my post surgery knee is a bit smaller. (I'm working on my recovery and regaining my size)

Walking in this pic:

On the right:

You have a build of an underwear model.

Critique, nice build , but very much lacking on size.

EAT !

*Narkissos* is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Hellmask
    You have a build of an underwear model.

Critique, nice build , but very much lacking on size.

EAT !
    Agreed... Which, if that's the look you're going for, is not a bad thing.

From what i can see i'd say prioritise delts namely.

Personally i think you should add size overall.. but delts, even if as i said the underwear model look is the look you want, will improve the look of your physique 100%

Underwear Model. lol, I might have to look into that.

That is not the look I am going for. Like I said, I lost a lot of weight and believe I had a lot better size.

I retrieved some of my older pics of when I was at my biggest *218*

JohnboyF is offline Banned
    At 218 you look really good bro. But this undwear look isnt bad either if thats what you want.. you got big arms. Thought your back is lagging a bit. But otherwise you dont look bad.!

C_Bino is offline $BAM-7246~AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by Narkissos