wardmegle is offline New Member

newbie. Am I ready for a cycle?

I have been thinking about starting my first cycle. I have been lifting on and off for 4 years and hardcore for the last 8 months. I have done some research on this site and have talked to my trainer about gear. He thinks I am ready and so do I. I got Sustanon 250 and Deca 200mg/ml. for a ten week cycle injections once a week. I think my base is pretty good but I would like to have your opinion.

Stats:
    height-5-10
    weight-176
    B.F.-12%
    age-30
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails newbie. Am I ready for a cycle?-back.jpg   newbie. Am I ready for a cycle?-back2.jpg   newbie. Am I ready for a cycle?-me.jpg  

Surfstud18 is offline Member
    I say that's a no go brother. I always like to say "If your car can run on water why give it gas" This is a first cycle so i would go simple because simple will help you grow huge and you don't need the sust yet. Some test E at 500mg's a week would probably add 20 to 25lbs to you if your diet is in check.

The sust would work in a 2nd cycle then you can save the deca for your 3rd i'd add test prop with the deca.

MartyMcFly is offline Senior Member
    I would go for it if I were you. I think you may be below 12% bf also. If you already have the sus I would shoot .5ml EOD. That is about 500 mgs a week. Sus has prop in it and to get the best out of the prop Shoot ED or EOD. Test is Test.

Why run that when you can get big of just some test E and do 500mgs of sust for your next cycle?

Looks like I need to do more research. Thanks for the info. So you do think I am ready for a cycle?

I think your just about ready some more questions for you. Do you have a bulk diet ready to go? Have it checked out by the guys here. Your going to need one so you'll get the most out of your cycle if you choose sust or test E. You'll need that. Not so much cardio 2 times a week. What work out program you got ready to go?