AirForceTACP is offline Junior Member

I think Im ready..

Hey guys.. im sure some of you have seen some of these pics.. there all within 2-3 weeks..

I finally have a very strict diet and feel like i really am ready for a cycle..

I just started lifting legs about 2 months ago.. So im still hitting them really hard.. if i cycle im not going to start until my legs put on some size naturally.. so prob. another 2-3 months..

Im debating doing a 75mg trenbolone acetate / 100mg test-prop blend
    Run it for 40 or 80 days.. what do you guys think... ?

Please be honest.. I'd like to know what you guys think..
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails I think Im ready..-ba.jpg   I think Im ready..-c1.jpg   I think Im ready..-vasc.jpg   I think Im ready..-leg.jpg   I think Im ready..-leggie.jpg  

kaberle_15 is offline Anabolic Member
    You look good!

Because you just found your diet now and just started training legs ect.. I think you should hold off the cycling until you put some more overall mass on yourself. As for the cycle you proposed it is not for a beginner, I wouldn't recommend tren or prop for a first, eventually you should just use a long ester test.

So you have the right idea, keep training and eating until you put some more weight on and once you think you are ready the do a cycle take my advice and stay away from tren and go with test e or cyp.

Keep up the good work

number twelve is offline All Natty...Kinda~Winning Member Transformation Contest!
    i agree with kaberle, i would definately continue to work on building your wheels, your entire body will thicken up.

ph34rsh4ck is offline Member
    why do u want to cycle right now? how old are you?

Reelmuscle is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by kaberle_15
    You look good!