unclemoney is offline Senior Member

Just took some pics today

Finally hit 170 pounds, 5 ft 10... 19 years old... clueless on bf%

Reason I say finally is cuz when I got back from the army I was only wei***n 160 and then I got lazy as sh!t and eating went to sh!t and I dropped to like 145-150... Well I've been nailing the gym with ironman's HIT routine and a fvcking MAD diet of just eating eating eating and in a little over 2 months I've gained approx 18-22 pounds give or take...

Might not be big compared to you guys... but for me... I'm at an all time natty high and my strength is unbelieveable to what it used to be

I started workingout//bodybuilding back at the very end of 10th grade... Weighed 95 pounds... The dumbass I was I used prohormones at the age of 15... By the time I graduated and l left for the army I was wei***n in at 138 pounds... By the time I got back I was about 158 but stopped and dropped to 145-150ish... So for me to go in 2 months from that to 170 is pretty good, proves to me that

DIET IS EVERYTHING

and I guess it's the combo of the diet//training but my strength is unbelieveable compared to what it's ever been in the past, it has f'n skyrocketed, I don't even know what to relate my strength gains to but they are f'n skyrocketing, I've been keeping a training log and I've gained not only on avg of about 30 pounds to each lift but I've killed the previously done reps of a lower weight ie; lifting 20-30 pounds more and doing 3-5 more reps. Oh and that's comparing today's workout I had I had earlier to about only 4 weeks ago... And I'm mad serious that 4 weeks ago I was lifting a lot less and struggling now it's just like attacking the weight and I'm pumped and motivated the whole way through I love doing everything the motivation is sweet, guess it could be my diet//friend and a little help from the no-shotgun for the energy.