Maxseven is offline New Member

New guy...any advice?

Hey everyone, first post here, but I have been going over the site for several months now trying to see how things work. It seems like there is a lot of great advice and knowledge in the forum, and I could use some of that. I am 25, I have been lifting since 17, I fell off for a few years, and I have been going hard for about a year now. I am interested in doing a cycle, I am thinking another 6 months of hard lifting, a better diet, and as much knowledge as I can gain from you guys, and I should be ready. I never cycled before, so I know nothing except some lingo, and what I have read over the last few months. I would like to start with something that has as little side effects as possible, and I would like something that I can keep as much of my gains as possible. Here are some pics to see if I have a decent base to go off of, and again, any advice is greatly appreciated!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New guy...any advice?-photo-64.jpg   New guy...any advice?-photo-65.jpg   New guy...any advice?-photo-66.jpg   New guy...any advice?-photo-67.jpg   New guy...any advice?-photo-68.jpg  

Reed is offline AR's Pitbull ~Vet~
    Well sounds like you got the right mind set with studying before jumping on. Thats good.

Start reading the stickies in the Steroid Q+A forum, PCT forum, Diet Forum, etc. and maybe once you get an idea of a good diet post it in the diet section in the next week or so and we'll help you tweak it.

This can really make a difference if you dial in the diet

What are your goals, bodybuilding, just wanna look better, are you looking to be critiqued?

How are the legs??

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    Quote Originally Posted by Reed View Post
    Well sounds like you got the right mind set with studying before jumping on. Thats good.