opel_31 is offline New Member

new to all this ..... need some advice pls :)

hi all i have been training an watching my diet for just over 4 months now and i am suprised at how far i have come, as i have lost 30lb and toned up and more importantly i feel great about my self.

im 6ft, 168 lb, 24 years old as mentioned i watch what i eat and work out 5 times a day.

to the bottom left is a pic of my upper body and to the right is a pic of how i aspire to look, athletic/cut, so to achieve this i would have to lose fat and increase muscle mass.

now during the last 5 months i have realised that to achieve the boy i want requires hard work,dedication and time and dis is somthing with i have no problem with.

i find my self every evening online researching anabolic steroides as a form of suplemtation along with protien creatin for example (am i a fool for thinking this ?) and one which has caught my attention is Anavar Oxandrolone as im looking to get cut and not bulk up to much.

at this point i find my self lost and asking questions like shall i shant i, good idea bad idea, as i have no one to talk to about steroides as there illigal, most people i no disagree with anabolic steroides and i dont no anyone personally who takes them.

so i would be greatfull if some one could shed some light and give me adivce, thank you.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails new to all this ..... need some advice pls :)-3941184118_373d349789.jpg   new to all this ..... need some advice pls :)-sixpackabs.jpg  
    Last edited by opel_31; 07-25-2010 at 04:28 PM.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    welcome.
    first you may want to tweak your diet and training a bit, how old are you?

hi, im 24, ill up date dat on my thread, thanks

Big