Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By redz
  • 1 Post By redz

Thread: Female Stacking

~beast-bum~ is offline Female Member

Question Female Stacking

Hi, I am new to injectable but was prompted by a friend to try it out.. I did acquire what I think are milder stuff. My question is can I stack NPP with Test suspension, taking the NPP every three days in a low 20 ml dose and using the Test Suspension prior to hitting the gym as needed but not exceeding 3 x a day. I will probably only use a lower dose (10 - 20ml) to start and see how I tolerate that. I do have Test Cypionate , Trenbolone Acetate, and Trenbolone Enanthate .

Any suggestions or help would be greatly appreciated. My friend who has been helping me just kind of left me handing and truthfully I have been trying to educate myself the best I can.

PS. I did make the mistake of using a short insulin syringe for my first dose of NPP and it had some bad side effects since it never went into my muscle (needle was too short) my medical friend said most likely the medication was released too fast because it wasn't injected into the muscle. Caused severe shoulder pain and arm numbing. Figure we all learn by trial and error.

Thanks for any help you guys may be wiling to share with me.

Giggle is offline Female Member
    Hi there and welcome to the site!
    That's a lot of androgens you're talking about - just making sure you understand that you probably will experience side effects from those compounds. Even at the small doses you are describing.

Now - having said that, yes, you can stack Test suspension with NPP.

I'm confused about the one statement "prior to hitting the gym as needed, but not exceeding 3x a day". Did you mean "3 x a week"??
    If so, I think it sounds like a reasonable plan. I'd def hold off on Cyp or Tren . Not many women take these - and still remain feminine!

About your needle - use a 5/8 23 or 25 gauge and you'll be fine.