ABRL is offline Female Member

Newbie first Var/ Clen cycle

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	265 
Size:	43.8 KB 
ID:	153076Hello everyone! I am a newbie here and trying to get some help. I just started a cutting cycle of Var 10 mg/day split into two doses of AM/PM.i am also taking Clen starting at 20 mg (will go up to 80) at 2 weeks on and two weeks off. Has anyone experienced a lot of sleepiness with the Var? I am starting to think my product is not Var or Clen at all.. Can anyone help me out with good labs with decent reps..

My stats
    Female petite: 5'0 108 at ahoy 20-21% BF
    Just went through a bulking period and looking to now cut

Thanks
    Last edited by ABRL; 09-27-2014 at 08:19 PM.

< <Samson> > is offline Neurologically Intact
    Blog Entries
    Welcome

You look quite solid already

What UGL is your Var?

For a female, getting legitimate gear is very crucial. Var that is substituted with something else can really give you some adverse side effects.

ABRL is offline Female Member
    Hey Samson,

I'm using GS labs (hope I can post that still learning the rules)

The Anavar 10 is 50 mg a pill so I'm having to cut it of course, and it pretty much falls apart so that's getting frustrating.

The Clen is also GS labs and 50 mg a tab...

I was bulking for a while (without any gear) and decided to try to use a basic cutting cycle since at 28 I find its harder to drop the stubborn fat added when bulking..

I cut my calories to 1250 a day and doing 45 % protein, 35% carbs, 20% fat..