Thread: Hello there!

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Chubaka is offline New Member

Hello there!

Ive been a reader for ages, now that i just started my first cycle i became a member

ChuckLee is offline Scammer
    Welcome.
    Your stats?
    How is your first cycle?

Oh something about me..: 20yrs 6ft and about 86k....... and ive been lifting weights for a couple of years now, unfortunately last year due to a recurring tonsil infection i was on and off at the gym and didnt make much progress. To add inslult to injury i also had a very nasty viral infection in my lower back which put me off training for a while... Anyway i restarted proper training last september. Im quite lucky to have a brother whose a personal trainer whom i refer to for diet and training advice. My new yrs resolution for this yr was to start a cycle. So after quite a lot of research i decided on 500mg test e with dbol for the first 5wks and nolv on hand just in case

And no i havent decided on a pct yet. but i can get my hands on pretty much everything and quite quickly around here so np... I'd appreciate any suggestions

500mg test for how much weeks?
    Yor diet? Macros?
    Of course you know you aren't gonna see something if your diet's not in check...

CL

12 wks..... ye yeah everythingz in check im not worried about diets and training coz ive got good help on that bit... got the stuff and jabbed the first shot 2 days ago, i took 500mg in one shot coz i must admit i was scared of needles so i wanted to avoid doing it twice a week but after my first experience turned out fine i think ill go with 2 shots every 3 nd a half days from nxt week. Oh and i took it in my right thigh.. is it normal to still be very sore 2 days after?

Quote Originally Posted by Chubaka View Post
    12 wks..... ye yeah everythingz in check im not worried about diets and training coz ive got good help on that bit...