Thread: Hey there!

bikeracer is offline New Member

Hey there!

I'm the proud new member of this forum. To get started, I live in Colorado and I am a cat 2 road bike racer. I've been racing for 18 years and I just turned 40 so I'm also a masters class racer. I first started a steroid plan last spring. Nothing too hardcore since drastic weight gain is counter-productive to the sport. So I tried a cycle with 50-60mg of oral stanazolol (winstrol ) and damn in less than 2 weeks, I was riding like I did when I was 30. the bummer is the potential liver trauma it causes so this year, I'd like to try the depot since I heard that instead of passing through the liver twice, it goes through once. Are there any other competitive cyclist out there?

Cheers,
    bikeracer:
    Last edited by bikeracer; 03-19-2008 at 11:08 AM. Reason: my little icon dude was giving the finger. how rude.

STEROIDMD is offline Associate Member
    Welcome Bro. You could also try primobolan depot or equipoise . I've used both with great results for just overall getting in shape, indurance up, and looking shredded. Good luck.

thanks

I heard that equipose can still cause some weight gain. Is it better than test cip or test prop? also my contacts have vanished since I haven't bought anything since last summer, and I don't want to get scammed like I did more than once last year as a newbie. I'm down to my last hundred winstrols. I'm not soliciting, just looking for advice.

Cheers,
    bikeracer

You may gain a few pounds on eq but that probably depends on your diet and how you train. If you're not lifting heavy weight and eating a lot of calories you won't gain much. Eq is definately better IMO than test-c, test-e, or test-p for your purposes bro. Much less sides (gyno, water retention, acne, ect...).

thanks MD