Thread: hello

mkturtle is offline New Member

hello

howdy all - MK here.

I am totally new to this. No experience with AS at all. I am 38 tears old, 5'10" 152lb and last time I measured 6% body fat.

Reason I am here is to see if I can gain muscle mass using AS and what would it take to gain another 20lb of pure muscle?

I used to be at around 168lb in my late 20's when I was lifting weights actively. At this time, due to job and other activities I don't have the time to lift, time to sleep and to be honest, with age my energy levels are down. I don't think I can accomplish my goal at this time without using AS or similar boost.

Looking forward to learn about AS....

Thanks in advance.
    MK

HawaiianPride. is offline AR's Think Tank
    Quote Originally Posted by mkturtle View Post
    howdy all - MK here.

I am totally new to this. No experience with AS at all. I am 38 tears old, 5'10" 152lb and last time I measured 6% body fat.

Reason I am here is to see if I can gain muscle mass using AS and what would it take to gain another 20lb of pure muscle?

I used to be at around 168lb in my late 20's when I was lifting weights actively. At this time, due to job and other activities I don't have the time to lift, time to sleep and to be honest, with age my energy levels are down. I don't think I can accomplish my goal at this time without using AS or similar boost.

Looking forward to learn about AS....

Thanks in advance.
    MK
    Wrong! I am personal friends with men above 50 that dedicate themselves to proper training and diet regimens and achieve amazing results, drug free. Age is just a number. Proper diet will transform you regardless of age.

At your given stats, your diet is what's lacking. Post what you eat on a day to day basis either here or preferably in the nutrition section for better responses.