stronger1986 is offline New Member

Hey Dudes - new here

What's going on everyone. What can I say about myself. Well I'm tall, really tall- I always participated in sports that favored this, cross-country, swimming ect. I've been working out now lifting for 6-7 years. I think I've hit my genetic plateau however. While an undergrad I was NCAA so I couldn't even think about gear, however now that I'm building for personal reasons I'm beginning my first cycle of tes-500 with clomid post-cycle. I'm sort of scared to be honest, not of the needles but of the side effects that the media hypes up. I plan on using rogaine concurrently to stave off any potential hairloss also.

I'll be using a high end weight gainer, and whey protein isolate and plan on intaking 2500 cal a day, and 200-250g protein. I'm mainly here to learn though. This seems like the place to go to learn from some vetrans on the topic.

stpete is offline Banned
    Welcome

I wanted to add something else on top of the test, but from what I've read my first cycle 500mg pure is the way to go. Is that correct? If so, what would be a good agent to add in addition in cycle two for bulking. I know I can't bulk and cut at the same time as much as I'd like to. lol Everyone seems to be talking about Deca ? Any input

>Good Luck< is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by stronger1986
    I wanted to add something else on top of the test, but from what I've read my first cycle 500mg pure is the way to go. Is that correct? If so, what would be a good agent to add in addition in cycle two for bulking. I know I can't bulk and cut at the same time as much as I'd like to. lol Everyone seems to be talking about Deca? Any input