jiks_boy is offline New Member

Hello guys,newbie here

Hello guys,
    How are you all ?
    I am newbie here with a lot of troubles and confusions..
    I am 21 of age and height 5'7 but my weight is only 45
    I tried many things before like supplements ( mega mass ) some tablets,gym,healthy eating ( high proteins ) but result was something 0.00011.
    Finally my friend told me to use steriod for weight gain and bulk up.
    I searched a lot on steriods and what i come to know that inject able steriods are better than oral steriods.
    Can you guys please tell me should i use steriod ? If no then why ? If yes then which one to use for better mass and bulk up with less side effects ? What about Equipoise steroid ? I came to know that equipoise has less side effect than others..
    Please guide me with your experience and better path for me to use
    Thanks

clarky. is offline MONITOR
    Welcome

RipOwens is offline Member
    Are you saying ur only 45 lbs or kg?

Quote Originally Posted by ripowens View Post
    are you saying ur only 45 lbs or kg?
    45 kg

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Best to post this question in Q&A. This section is for new member introductions.

At 21, if you're not gaining weight, the answer is in the kitchen, not a needle. The best thing you can do for yourself is read up on the nutrition sub forum as learn how to eat to gain. There are a number of threads there on building mass for hard gainers. Steroids aren't the answer - food is. At your age, steroids will shut down your natural testosterone production and possibly cause long term problems for you by disruption your HTPA while it is still maturing.

MuscleInk

Quote Originally Posted by MuscleInk View Post
    Best to post this question in Q&A. This section is for new member introductions.