VersaceB is offline New Member

Talking New Here - Questions!

Ok, I watched your videos and I'm impressed with how 'real' you are. I feel like you know how to safely use supplements.

Having said that, I have a few questions for you. First, a little about me. I'm 19 years old, 5'10" and 130lbs. Im obviously very skinny but not unhealthily skinny. Second, I have naturally very low testosterone , something that has impacted me and has made me clinically depressed. The doctor has recommended a weak testosterone booster along with Prozac but I told her I would rather wait. I've been working out on and off for about 4 years now. I've been at a constant 130lbs for 2 years. Whenever I workout a lot and gain muscle, I also lose fat and vice versa.

I'm looking to get really into it and so I was wondering if a low dose of a weak anabolic /hormone would greatly benefit. If so, what would you recommend in terms of product and cycling.

Second, if i use a steroid to gain, would the gains stay after a cycle if I continue to workout moderately, say ~3-4 times a week. My goal would be to gain 10-20lbs in pure muscle, which since I have done a lot of research, would mean 3 or 4 safe cycles. I realize that the gains from steroids can be quite addictive but I'm really not looking to get ripped, but rather gain a bit of mass in order to do better in my free time sports. I'm not a body builder.

So, basically I am asking. How would I best gain those few pounds of muscle. What supplement should I use and dose and cycle length. Then how would I properly do PCT? I am willing to spend a little more money upfront than have a ****ed up heart later on.