Jencej is offline New Member

Hi everyone, I'm new on here and keen to get started

I have been training for around 6 years or so now, brought my self back from shoulder injury and taught my self most of what I know and have started and enjoyed teaching some others what I know, I've never done a cycle and am keen as hell and can't wait to give it a go, the fitness industry has had its ups and downs with me but all in all there's nothing else I would rather do, my goals are simply to get a great and inspirational body and maybe make it to fitness model stage or what ever I can make off it, any advice, inspiration and or questions, I'm all open, cheers all

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Welcome
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

almostgone is online now AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by Jencej View Post
    I have been training for around 6 years or so now, brought my self back from shoulder injury and taught my self most of what I know and have started and enjoyed teaching some others what I know, I've never done a cycle and am keen as hell and can't wait to give it a go, the fitness industry has had its ups and downs with me but all in all there's nothing else I would rather do, my goals are simply to get a great and inspirational body and maybe make it to fitness model stage or what ever I can make off it, any advice, inspiration and or questions, I'm all open, cheers all
    Welcome to the forum! Congrats on recovering from your shoulder injury. Working through injuries isn't an easy task.
    There are 3 loves in my life: my wife, my English mastiffs, and my weightlifting....Man, my wife gets really pissed when I get the 3 confused...
    A minimum of 100 posts and 45 days membership required for source checks. Source checks are performed at my discretion.