vohnny is offline New Member

Talking "Gear Virgin" taking first shot!

Hi. I am turning 42 on Sunday and have purchased myself a 10 week cycle for my birthday. I am 6'3", 210 lbs, 11% BF. I started working out again about 3 months ago... after taking a decade off during which time I was a workaholic massage therapist. I feel great with a clean medical... and I just want to take my physique to a whole new level. This is what I am planning to run:
    1. Sustanon 250 mg/ml - 1 cc twice weekly
    2. Masteron Enthanate 200mg/ml - 2 cc once a week (I considered 1 cc twice a week so as to guarantee highest and most constant testosterone levels )
    3. Arimidex 1 mg - 1/2 tablet each day throughout cycle
    4. Clomid 25 mg for 10 days pct
    5. Proviron 25 mg for 10 days pct
    I also have a 40 Winstrol 50 mg tabs... I was going to take for the last 30 days of cycle plus 10 days pct to finish off.

I have never done anything like this before... just studied a lot and did as much homework as possible prior to finding this forum. I am glad I did. Looking forward to your responses and recommendations. Thank you in advance to all who read my post and provide feedback.
    Cheers!

Jesusbrah is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by vohnny View Post
    Hi. I am turning 42 on Sunday and have purchased myself a 10 week cycle for my birthday. I am 6'3", 210 lbs, 11% BF. I started working out again about 3 months ago... after taking a decade off during which time I was a workaholic massage therapist. I feel great with a clean medical... and I just want to take my physique to a whole new level. This is what I am planning to run:
    1. Sustanon 250 mg/ml - 1 cc twice weekly
    2. Masteron Enthanate 200mg/ml - 2 cc once a week (I considered 1 cc twice a week so as to guarantee highest and most constant testosterone levels )
    3. Arimidex 1 mg - 1/2 tablet each day throughout cycle
    4. Clomid 25 mg for 10 days pct
    5. Proviron 25 mg for 10 days pct