Scruffyhead is offline New Member

So new and clueless old dude here :)

Repost from the introduce yourself forum:

New member here, I am 44 years, live in Norway. Trained a lot as a kid. from 15 until i was 20-22. Then i spent 20 years sitting working as a consultant.

One day about 3 years ago i started to lift, not much. But more like the normal get in shape 2-3 times pr week. Did that for about a year, including cardio. Started doing 4 times a week about
    1.5 years ago. This year so far i have average 5.5 workouts pr week, really hooked and really love the classic bodybuilder workouts and looks. I started training i was 106 kilos and around 26%.
    I am currently 94.6 kilos and hovering around 18-19% BF
    Started to read a year ago, and considered back and fourth. Its a big step for me, and not one that i took lightly.

But anyway about 9 hours ago i did start my first cycle. test only. The wife helped me with the injection, right glute, was REALLY nervous both of us. But after backing out 3, taking a walk
    and some more backing out some more. The pinning was completely painless, i had to turn and look to know that i had a needle in my ass

Was prepared for pain and discomfort after, but nothing. No swelling, not warmness no discomfort of any kind. If anything it might be a bit like some muscles after a workout, maybe a tiny bit sore
    now, after a good nights sleep.
    Used 18G to draw and 1" 25G for the pinning. The product is 300mg pr ml, Test-C, will pin 2 times pr week for 10 weeks. 14 days of and then 40 days for PCT, Nolv and Clomid.

Goals for my training, get bigger. Not huge but big.
    Last edited by Scruffyhead; 10-24-2016 at 12:55 AM.

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Hope you have your diet fixed and are taking an ai and Hcg ?
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

Quote Originally Posted by Back In Black View Post
    Hope you have your diet fixed and are taking an ai and Hcg?