sampson11 is offline Junior Member

Testoprop from Thailand

Hey guys,

Just got into Thailand and picked myself up some local prop, anyone used this and can tell me if this is legit?

Cheers.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Testoprop from Thailand-front.jpg   Testoprop from Thailand-back.jpg   Testoprop from Thailand-inside.jpg   Testoprop from Thailand-vial.jpg  

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    Do you remember where you got it from ?

yeah bro, where you told me too

Quote Originally Posted by sampson11 View Post
    yeah bro, where you told me too
    hahaha I PM'ed you

Ha, just got it. Thanks mate.

xXDevilDogXx is offline Associate Member
    That is a good company. I don't think there any any fakes of it.

Good to know,this is my first time with prop, almost every thread I read on it says about the injection pain and how bad it is. I have no pain what so ever, is that common too?

I showed this prop to a friend and they think the consistancy of it just isn't right, like I said before I havent used prop before so im not sure. It does have the consistancy of water though, doesnt look oily at all, is this common with prop?

Squirt some on your finger and you will tell straight away if its oil or water

Yeah it's oil, so thin but. I'm sure it's fine but I'm still wiating for it to kick in.

widowmaker2 is offline Senior Member
    Yeah it's oil, so thin but. I'm sure it's fine but I'm still wiating for it to kick in.
    have you been using it since 9/9/08?? if so you should defintly know if its real or not by now. i feel prop full force after just one week usually....

BG
    BG is offline The Real Deal - AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Cool you ended up taking that trip, make sure to post in the old thread, it was a good read.

Disclaimer-BG is presenting fictitious opinions and does in no way encourage nor condone the use of any illegal substances.
    The information discussed is strictly for entertainment purposes only.