Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Ctits23

Thread: 2nd time and was I ripped off?

icecom is offline New Member

2nd time and was I ripped off?

I am still a noob when it comes to gear, on my 2nd ever cycle. However, given my nursing background, I was a bit scared when my last order of oils arrived. I found a domestic source, which I liked the idea of greatly. My first order I got some dbol , it looked legit, and after taking a little I had all the side effects (tired...pumped...etc) so I think this was legit. However when the oils came I was a bit shocked. It had these colorful but cheap looking labels, the lids did not look like they were on straight, there was not lot numbers or anything (only the same date stamped on bottom of all the different oils I got), the oil consistency and color was identical for all different oils, and there was human hair stuck under some of the labels like bayou billy made them. The labels are pealable, and in fact have a "peal here" tab on the corners. The manufacturer I looked them up, and nothing on the internet yet, and the whois database shows they are less than 3 months online.

Idk, am I expecting too much? Maybe all of the vials I have pulled off the shelf and used as a nurse has corrupted my expectations of what legit gear should look like. I cannot really post a pic of bottles without displaying the name of this "manufacturer", so I guess we are stuck discussing it.

Did I get ripped?
    Last edited by icecom; 11-15-2013 at 10:23 PM.

GSXRvi6 is offline Member
    My UGL gear looks as good as the stuff I get from the pharmacy.

Dunno about the inside, but the presentation is there for sure.

I think it's ok to post the lab, as the lab is not a source

davidgen is offline New Member