link414 is offline New Member

Talking question-Where to buy

I've never used steroids before and I'm wondering where I can buy the good stuff online. Seems most if not all sites from the US country either scam or sell worthless crap. I've experimented with pills and protein supplements and shit to no results now I'm looking for something to shoot up. I live in a small town with no real gym for like 100 miles and no local sources at all. If anyone could show me a legit site that ships that across the border I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks

smokeyd is offline Grade A Whore/Banned
    www.walmart.com live better

Blog Entries
    nice first post man...had you read the rules you would know that you cant ask for a source, thanx for stoping by.....

TechDude is offline New Member
    HA! Id love to ask the same question, but Ive spent the last two days reading all the FAQs and I know not to ask till I get 100 Quality Posts, and message a Vet or Admin :P

tboney is offline Anabolic Member
    [url]Read the rules!

JasonT is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by link414 View Post
    I've never used steroids before and I'm wondering where I can buy the good stuff online. Seems most if not all sites from the US country either scam or sell worthless crap. I've experimented with pills and protein supplements and shit to no results now I'm looking for something to shoot up. I live in a small town with no real gym for like 100 miles and no local sources at all. If anyone could show me a legit site that ships that across the border I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks
    So you don't workout and you are not seeing results? I wonder if there's a connection there?

sarasotafloridabrian is offline Associate Member

Welcome, lol

Man they will torture you for that in here, lol.
    Trust me, they are watching, but you will be surprised how many good folks are here though.
    Just be patient as I and it will come to you

bigpapabuff is offline Senior Member