Thread: not satisfed

berkan is offline New Member

not satisfed

its been 5 days since i have been on clen and i dont feel anything today is going to be my 6th day i just took 160 mcg and dont feel a thing not a twitch or nothing...
    i wanted to talk to the customer service i put my information down its been 3 days no response back yet...

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I have never had any issues with anything from them, have you used clen before?

no this is my first time

tballz is offline Senior Member
    I've never had a problem either. Email them....

sanman is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by berkan View Post
    its been 5 days since i have been on clen and i dont feel anything today is going to be my 6th day i just took 160 mcg and dont feel a thing not a twitch or nothing...
    i wanted to talk to the customer service i put my information down its been 3 days no response back yet...
    Well dont feel so bad I am in my 3rd wk at 180mcgs & still dont feel a thing & they replaced my first bottle & still dont feel nothing at all!!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by tballz View Post
    I've never had a problem either. Email them....
    i have went into their website and put all the information down so they can contact me and its been 3 days they said it takes 24- 48 hrs...

number twelve is offline All Natty...Kinda~Winning Member Transformation Contest!
    i have always had a positive experience with lion

idk whats going on like i said its been 3 days no email nor phone call from them i am taking 160 mcg and not feeling a thing....
    i dont know what else to do seems like i wasted 70 bucks unless someone from ar-r help me out?
    the reason why i bought from ar-r is that people say there products work. did i just get a bad clen bottle from them?

tballz is offline Senior Member