7Ps
    7Ps is offline New Member

Thumbs down order status stuck on processing

I made an order on Jan 12 and my card has been charged and cleared on the 13th. This is an international order so I understand that it takes a little longer than normal but it's now the 17th and my order is still under the processing status. This is my first time ordering anything from AR-R and I did so because I hear great things about how fast they ship. What could be the problem here if the item is claimed to be in stock and my card has already been charged? Also I tried contacting ar-r multiple times to cancel my order seeing that my order haven't been shipped and I get no response.

slfmade is offline Knowledgeable Member

tballz is offline Senior Member
    haha...i've seen that before

OP you will get your order. Be patient.

Quote Originally Posted by 7Ps View Post
    I made an order on Jan 12 and my card has been charged and cleared on the 13th. This is an international order so I understand that it takes a little longer than normal but it's now the 17th and my order is still under the processing status. This is my first time ordering anything from AR-R and I did so because I hear great things about how fast they ship. What could be the problem here if the item is claimed to be in stock and my card has already been charged? Also I tried contacting ar-r multiple times to cancel my order seeing that my order haven't been shipped and I get no response.
    7Ps, no worries. Sometimes the order status takes a bit longer to update for international orders. What was your order number?

AR-R

7Ps

10% processing fee to cancel an order?

My order number is 200041048.

I finally got a response to my emails, I didn't remember seeing anything about a 10% processing fee on the shipping and return tab. I want to cancel my order because I made the mistake of ordering a set of syringe and I'm afraid that this will be scanned. What would be the best way to go about making this change?