AverageWorkouts is offline Junior Member

New To Supplements. Advice?

Hey I turned 18 2 months ago ive been working out for the past 6 months about 3-4 times a week mostly just to cut weight and ever sense I was 14 I have had a naturally strong and solid body from sport. I droped from 230 down to 190-195 to prepare to build muscle instead of fat. Im 6.2 By the way.

Now that ive shed the fat off I want to start bulking up with muscle. I just started taking whey protein about 2 weeks ago and have noticed a little change but I want more. I think it unwise to use AAS at 18 so for now I want to use the next best thing. I looked at a few of the Legal Steroid Alternatives on this website and two that caught my eye are

D-anaabol 25 http://www.buysteroids.com/danabol-25-p-8.html

and

Pituitary Growth Hormone http://www.buysteroids.com/pituitary...-pgh-p-37.html

Im very new to supplements and If Im way off with the two that caught my eye feel free to inform me. I will be reading these forums for the next few days before I decide the right supplement for me so any advice is welcome.

Keep in mind my workouts are very basic. I workout in a home gym but manage to get a little of everything in. I will be going to the local Gym very soon though to really start building.

CSAR is offline AR's Cunning Linguist
    Yeah, forget the Legal Steroid Alternatives .

Get a solid diet plan and stick to it. Supps are meant to be added not to be taken in place of whole foods.

Good supps for just about everyone are:
    1. Whey
    2. Waximaize
    3. Creatine

Others will have different opinions, but you're young, so rely on nutrition more than supps to reach your bodybuilding goals.

Ya Ive heard good things about Whey protein and ive used it in the past. Its just that whey protein is a pretty basic supplement. Im lookin to increase my muscle size as well as get cut and any Legal supplement that can help with that is worth gettin to me.