elpropiotorvic is offline Senior Member

how to mix in my cardio

First goes my stats...
    weight 188lb
    Height 6 ft
    body fat unknown but by judging from the pics that i have seen in the members forums im going to dare to say no less than 13% and i think(hope im right) not more than 16
    I started training when i was sixteen, that is, going to the gym(martial arts since 14). I have never made much gains because weightlifting has been always second place to martial arts in my life I am right now temporally retired from martial arts because of money (unfortunately in america u have to have the money to do them) but because i dont feel good about myself without working out i got my father to get a family membership at the gym/...so currently my only workouts are at the gym....
    I train at 6:15 a.m every day...never done a cycle and use nano vapor from muscletech to give me some energy at that time ...i go to work right after the postworkout meal or i eaat it on the way to work ( i get a ride)...i work in a cleaning company so at work im either scrubbing or vaccuming ...so i dont really get rest at work...when i come home ii am passive....and go to bed at 10 30 or so every night.....i want to gain like 10 pounds before i start cutting down for the summer....my question is ...is it wise to start my workouts with cardio even though im trying to gain weight...and i want to know also for the summer cause i plan to do cardio at least 4 times per weeek ...these are my workouts....
    Monday Legs ..squats 6 sets fbetween 4 to 8 reps ...lunges 4 sets...i dont work them harder because of my job
    tuesday...Chest...incline bench press 5 work sets for 5 or 7 reps..weighted dips i do 2 sets of only weighted dips and then i do a superset including close grip bench press...then triceps pull downs or pushdowns 4 sets..
    wednesday back... weighted pull ups...wide grip pull downs.... rows...deadlifts