hoss827 is offline Banned

Help Me In The Name Of Steroids!!!!

Aight guys, i have HAD IT with this shit!!! I've been lifting about a year an am about to turn 16. I have a hell of a workout schedule an lift about 3-4 days a week. I can press almost 200, an I weigh about 160. BUT IM NOT GETTING MUSCLE!!!! Its fucking pissing me off, i go into the gym and lift like hell, and every other guy in there is like "How can that kid w/ NO MUSCLE press that??!!" I'ts kinda funny but i mainly started to do this to get girls attention. But this is just ridiculous. There is my lifting schedule, Monday--Triceps an chest, Tuesday--Biceps an back., Wednesday--abs, Thursday--Legs, Friday--Abs, Saturday an Sunday I rest. I eat like 6-7 meals a day, 180g of protein, 250 g of carbs, and i am not gaining shit for muscle but i can press an lift an squat a decent amount! This has got to be the weirdest thing that has EVER happend to me. I started lifting to get a better looking body, to get girls, to live healthier, and like i said i can lift decent for my age...BUT I LOOK LIKE I COULDNT LIFT SHIT!!! Its embarrasing, but if ANYONE can explain this and help me i would appreciate this SO MUCH! Thanks alot for all the help at everybody here for this. The diet has helped, an im getting stronger, but no muscle an thats whats pissing me off...Someone, anyone please help...:-(

chevy44 is offline Member
    well start off by getting more protein in u. u should be taking in at least 1.5 grams of protein for every pound! on top of that ur still 15 i was not bigger than u when i was 15 and i was lifting alot more than u, but in the next 2 years of my life, i went from 155 to 195! so u have to let ur body grow, i bet ur only about 5'6, correct me if im wrong! just keep up the hard work and be patient, and dont get caught up in steroids this young!

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    Just give it some time bro. Keep eating and lifting hard and the size will come.