Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    massattack is offline Female Moderator

Any Play the stock Market here?

You know what's better than big muscles? A big bank account.

MotoXracer is offline Associate Member
    I was a full time day trader for a year. Now I just trade the mornings. Market has been good lately. Seen people in my office have some $25k days with all this volatility. They are eating up those China stocks that have been in play.

RuhlFreak55 is offline Purveyor of Thor's Hammer
    lol i'm doin stock research right now actually

farrebarre is offline Anabolic Member
    im looking into it right now actually, i regret not buying ericsson stocks couple of years ago when they were lower than a dollar, i would have been
    $14k richer right now. i recently discovered that the stock is going down again, so if it gets as low as last time im buying big time(selling the car etc etc)..

i'm on stockpckr lookin at what else Carl Icahn has a stake in....i think i'm gonna drop kohls on monday to free up some funds and get into something else.....COP had a big drop on friday.....so did slumberjet......from earnings.....but i think they're a good company and it's a perfect pullback to buy on i think....specially with oil bein so damn high now

Quote Originally Posted by farrebarre
    im looking into it right now actually, i regret not buying ericsson stocks couple of years ago when they were lower than a dollar, i would have been
    $14k richer right now. i recently discovered that the stock is going down again, so if it gets as low as last time im buying big time(selling the car etc etc)..
    isn't ericsson the stock that lost over 30% the other day? i wouldn't buy that ****er.....

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Quote Originally Posted by massattack
    You know what's better than big muscles? A big bank account.
    Both is nice. That way you can appeal to all types of superficial women.

Quote Originally Posted by RuhlFreak55