Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Atomini is offline Banned

Dredd in theatres tomorrow!

I posted about this movie a few months back. I'm excited for this, definitely seeing it tomorrow! It's already out in the UK and apparently its an excellent movie according to those who have already seen it. No more Stallone goofball crap,

SEOINAGE is offline Anabolic Member
    well I hope it's not just a bunch of meaningless explosions and shooting. let us know, and try to be decently critical.

MightyBeast is offline Junior Member
    Who's playing dredd.

Karl Urban. Watch the featurette I linked to.

JohnnyVegas is offline Knowledgeable Member- Recognized Member Winner - $100
    I read a surprisingly good revue (they gave it a B) this morning. I think I will be seeing it. I like Karl Urban.

MightyBeast is offline Junior Member
    I'm at work now so can't watch it til another hr.

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    yep. i've been saying for a few months I'm going................

Riptorn is offline Associate Member
    I've collected Dredd comics ever since I was a kid. Even have some of the originals from England. My favorites are dealing with the outlands and Judge Death & company.

hmm when i posted swear there weren't videos. Didn't realize it was Karl Urban, now I want to watch it for that alone, honestly the clips I see make me think it looks stupid, so I hope it is decent.

bigZthedestroyer is offline Anabolic Member~Recognized Member Winner - $100
    I can't wait to see it! Looks awesome!

I'm off to see it right now. Will let you all know how it is.

DCI
    DCI is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Atomini View Post
    I'm off to see it right now. Will let you all know how it is.
    Better be on your own cos if you go with this hot chick you aint going to see any film

LOL i'm not even going to answer that!