Smooth212 is offline New Member

Research for School project.. me as guinea pig

Ok so I'm doing a school research project, funded/researched by myself. I'm a Nutrition grad student at a University (obviously that won't be named) and am trying to see first hand the effects of testosterone /cutters/steroids on the human body. Plenty of research is out there for me to get into but I want to see first hand how this stuff affects the human body. Always been interested.

I've been weight training for about 10 years now, am 5"10, 180, and played baseball at the college level and professional (AA league) level. Never ever put my hands on any of this stuff. I have an athletic build but want to see the results of a cycle on an already athletic/muscular build.

If anyone can recommend a cycle w/ all the necessary tools for me I would be grateful.. The research and project I'm doing will be for 3 months so all I'll need is 3 months of this cycle. I basically want to see the results of a cycle after 3 months. Not looking to get absoulutely huge, but going for a more ripped look along with putting on maybe 20 more pounds.

Hopefully someone knowlegable can get back to me... - thanks

JackBauer is offline Associate Member
    sounds like you have a lot more research to do... no one on the forum will spoon feed you this kind of info in order to be sure that you know enough about what your doing and it ultimately is your decision on what you put in your body. I will however, say most commonly somthing with less frequent injections like test cyp or test E is used at about 500mg a week. Be sure to follow up with a "PCT" as your body's natural production of testosterone will stop and PCT allows the body to get up and going with it again... good luck read up and let us know if you have any more questions

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Welcome.