CutFrk is offline New Member

Lookn into gettin roids HELP

Hey guys I have been thinking about getting into roids for a little while now and I have finally decided to go along with it.

I'm 19 years old. Im 5-8 and I weigh 140lbs. I have some man boobs that I still havent been able to get rid of along with a bit of a belly. This is all i got left over after being a fat kid for years. My arms and legs make people think im actually skinny but oh when the shirt comes off its a different story lol.

I have never used roids before and I never really did any type of strength training but I do have firends that I can learn how to work out from.

I just want a good lookin body nothing too crazy. I just wanna turn the fat i got and tone it out into some muscle.

My buddy recommended taking a 6 week cycle of deca and then being done with it. Meaning I will no longer take any roids Im just lookin for a kick start.

So do u guys recommend anything knowing what I am lookin for?

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"

here we go again

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    ok, for starters, at 19 you are too young.
    next, at 5'8" and 140 your diet is awful to say the least.
    next, a deca -only cycle would be absurd for a first cycle even if the first 2 points were different.
    Read up in the diet forum and learn how to eat.

bigboy003 is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ImaGetBigger

here we go again

Dizz28 is offline I reject your reality and substitute my own
    5' 8" 140lbs is pretty skinny. and you say you haven't really done any strength training before?