Thread: My first cycle

McHomer is offline New Member

My first cycle

Hey all, new to the boards here and just looking for some input from anyone willing to take the time.

I am seriously considering taking steriods , i've done as much research as i can through the wonders of the internet and from talkin to the big boys in the gym but it doesnt hurt to have another opinion/information.
    So here's the deal, I'm 21 years old 6'1 175lbs give or take a few depending on what my shits are like haha. I've been training off and on for about the last four years, and seriously weight training for the last 6 months.

I've got my diet and supplements pretty well figured out, i eat like a horse regardless, but i know i will have to do some tweaking beforehand if and when i decide to do this.

Anyways, here is what i had in mind:
    Week 1-4 100mg Anadrol ed
    Week 1-12 400mg Testosterone Cypionate

I am undecided on what to use for PCT as of yet, depends on what I am able to secure. I will not being doing this if PCT is not a 100% sure thing, and the gear is from a ugl I have heard good things from some of the heavies at the gym but I am totally new to this so any information about them would be appreciated as well.

Thanks again, McHomer
    Last edited by McHomer; 08-22-2009 at 01:26 PM.

Gaspari1255 is offline Anabolic Member
    take the next few years to diet really good and put on 25-30lbs naturally then start a cycle.

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    Edit out that ugl name and read the board rules.

Do you realise the serious health issues that starting this cycle at such an early age can cause???

CHAP is offline Anabolic Member
    Your crazy .

Ist cycle needs to test only to see how your body reacts to it. Because it will be in every cycle you do from then on out.And you will no what sides the test is giveng you as compared to other compounds when you add them.