ROADBLOCK2424 is offline New Member

Test Propionate and Winny?

I have searched and can't find a post about cycling these two together!

First, I am 35 years old. I am 5'8" and weight approximately 230 pds @ roughly 16% bf. I have been lifting for about 14 years. I am fairly happy with my physique and want a little information about this stack and cutting some bodyfat. I can get a hold of Test P and some oral winny. My friend says to run the Test P @ 100mg's twice a week for 6 weeks and the winny (30mg's) everday for twelve weeks.
    I am not looking to put on a lot of mass...maybe 5-10pds (if that) but I am more looking to help cut a little bit of bodyfat while keeping the muscle I do have. Now onto my questions.

1. I understand that there are better stacks for "cutting" BUT Will this stack help with what I am trying to achieve?
    2. I understand oral winny is not the best choice due to liver toxicity, however, this is all I can get. How would I help control the toxicity? (I am still searching the forum).
    3. To me, the Test P @ 200mg's a week is really low, but would it be a waste?
    4. Would running winny @ 30mg's a day be optimal or should I run it at a higher dosage EOD?
    5. On average, what could I expect to see assuming my diet and cardio is in check?

I will be lifting 5 days a week (Mon-Fri) with one heavy compound exercise at 5 or less reps followed by 3 exercises in a tri-set fashion at 10 reps or higher. I will follow this up with 20 minute cardio sessions (varying in intensity) each day. Once or twice a week I will be running with a weight sled...very intense HIIT type of style cardio.

Example:
    Bench Press 3 x 5 or less reps (ranging in the 75% to 95% of 1RM)

Tri-Set: (90 seconds rest between sets)
    Inc DB Press 4 x 10
    Machin Press 4 x 10
    BS Push-ups 4 x 10

Abs: Hanging Leg Raise 5 x max

Cardio: 20 minutes elliptical or weight sled