cincifire21 is offline New Member

Need advice from the experienced

I'm 26 years old, 6'1'' 199 lbs. I've been lifting for the past 5 years. In those 5 years I've been lucky enough to put on 25 pounds of good weight and reducing my body fat to under 8%. However, for the past year and half the gains have stopped. No matter how hard I lift or how much I eat I'm just not getting to where I want to be. I'm looking to put on another 15-20lbs to be where I want to be, then just maintain.
    I would like to a solid good cycle of steroids to achieve this. Only problem is I know very little about what to take, the dosage, what to stack and what type of post cycle therapy . I'm not so much worried about cost. So I really just need some advice on what has worked for you guys and what everyone recommends. I've read good things about deca but I would like to hear from you guys. Tell me or show me your results.

< <Samson> > is offline Neurologically Intact
    Blog Entries
    From what I have found and am on now is test only for a 1st cycle.

Some people may say you can do more on your 1st cycle, but it seems to be working and is not too extreme.

I am on 500mg, broken into 2 injections of 250mg. I am also using stane as a Ai every 2 days. I have Nolva and Clomid on hand for my PCT.

I started at 183Lbs @ 14.5%Bf, in 2 weeks I am up to 196Lbs. From what I see about 60% of this weight is water. Which is still a huge gain.

What ever terms you don't understand, Google is your friend. Also a quality source is a must and is not easy to find.

Good luck!

yamaha243 is offline Junior Member
    first cycle yea 500mgs test a week 10-12 weeks, you will get great results first time round. i easily gain 15lbs . do some reading bout pct

boxin23 is offline Member
    post up your less than 8% pic.

BigGuy90 is offline Associate Member
    Go to the main site and read up on some good cycles man. You will find out a good cycle for you would be a test cycle and maybe add in an oral.