Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    yannick35 is offline Anabolic Member

Frank Mir is a wuss

Easy way out has always with Kongo who from all the time he has been in MMA never took the time to learn some ground fighting.

Noguera asked for a rematch at the last UFC and to take Kongo place, Mir if he would have been that good and confident would have accepted the challenge very well knowing that when he face Nog the first time he was sick has hell.

I hope that Carwin knocks him out like the wuss he is.

And then he says he would pull out Anderson Silva arm pfff what a joke.

goose is offline Banned
    Like to see you in the cage.....

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by goose View Post
    Like to see you in the cage.....
    Thanks for your dumb answer i was sure that some moron would post something like this.

I am not a pro fighter, i did my fair share of competing in tae kwon do, and yes it was full contact and dirty at some point. Head shots where allowed.

Some times they mix weight class so i competed at 165 pounds and had to go full blast against the super heavyweights.

Mir is a wuss Nog deserved that rematch.

zimmy is offline Anabolic Member
    um...news flash...dana decides fights...not the fighters.

BG
    BG is online now The Real Deal - AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Also why would he take a step backwards and chance lossing to Nog when he's going ahead?? If he did what you want it would be a knuclehead mistake. As I said, Nog shouldnt have stepped in the octagon.

Disclaimer-BG is presenting fictitious opinions and does in no way encourage nor condone the use of any illegal substances.
    The information discussed is strictly for entertainment purposes only.

Everything was impossible until somebody did it!

I've got 99 problems......but my squat/dead ain't one !!

It doesnt matter how good looking she is, some where, some one is tired of her shit.

Light travels faster then sound. This is why some people appear bright until you hear them speak.