COUNTRYSTRONG is offline New Member

Spare tire problem!!!

I'm 6'0 240 lbs and 23 years old, i have been workin out for several years with great success, everything on me is cut up and big, im on a 4 time a week training regiment and do plenty of cardio but cant seem to cut the weight through my lower midsection giving me a chiseled body with the exception of the dreaded "spare tire" that just wont go away!!! Is there anything i can take or any new ideas i could try? I'm open for any suggestions, sorry my BF is around 16%. Need help fast!!!

vitor is offline Anabolic Member
    Wrong forum!

Try lowering your BF some more, and ad in more exercises that will target the muscle around your problem area as well.

Sorry for the wrong forum im new to this, where would i post a comment like that? Thanx for the reply also i will step up the cardio!

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    no big deal, I have always found that following the sticky in the cutting thread to be a great way to lose fat.. you cannot spot reduce fat (with some exceptions)..

High protein, moderate carbs, lower fats..

but i like EFA like flax to cause the fat to wash away also..

checkout the diet forum..

remember we eat to grow, and we eat to cut fat..
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially
    one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs.

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    we do not approve nor support any sources that may be listed on this site.
    I will not do source checks for you, the peer review from other members should be enough to help you make a decision on your quest. Buyer beware.
    Don't Let the Police kick your ass

Tesla is offline Member