Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    rynovan is offline New Member

How to Cut as much as I can as fast as possible

Ok so I've been reading a lot on this website and really like your forums. Here is the deal I'm 25 years old and I weight 375 pounds and I'm 6'3" I've always had a slow metabolism and had never been exposed to an intense work out, I mean I played football but that was about all I was allowed to do. I had a very strict religious up bringing and just recently got out of it all. I weighed 262 in high school and benched 300 and squatted 520 those are the only numbers I remember I loved working out. But as I said after I graduated from school I wasn't allowed to go to the gym as I still lived with my parents. I got married 3 and half years ago. I've put on so much weight that I feel like I'm in a hole. I found a Brazilian Jiujitsu class and its changed my life. I have a MMA fight on December 1st and I have to cut as much weight as possible and build as much muscle as possible by that time. But I also would like to be healthy for the rest of my life. So here's what it boils down to I've hit rock bottom and I'm dedicated to getting back in to shape. I've always wanted to bodybuild seriously and felt like I never had that chance. Any diet, supplements, workouts that you could give me would be great. As it is now I've started on eating the following:

5:30 A
    Protien Bar
    220 Cal
    5g Fat
    30g Protein
    20g Carbs

Workout from 6:00A-7:00A Mostly Cardio Walking (My joints are horrible hips, knees and ankles cause I'm carrying all of this weight)

7:00 A
    2 scoops Whey Protein Shake
    240 Cal
    10g Fat
    6g Carbs
    48g Protein

9:00 A
    1 6oz. Can pink salmon
    150 Cal
    5.5g Fat
    0g Carbs
    25g Protien
    W/Salad
    30 Cal
    6g Carbs
    2g Protien

11:00 A
    1 6oz. Can pink salmon
    150 Cal
    5.5g Fat
    0g Carbs
    25g Protien

1:00 P
    Salad
    30 Cal
    6g Carbs
    2g Protien

3:00 P
    Salad
    30 Cal