MattUK666 is offline Associate Member

Downing Raw Eggs

Hey

I am aware that there is another Egg thread, but I did not want to hijack it.

I do not like eggs, but I am willing to add it to my cycle diet in the morning, for the extra protein.

I just would like to know how many cals/carbs/protein is in one egg?

I have never tried this before, so, do I literally just break open X amount of eggs, whisk them all up for a minute, and then down them? (and attempt to keep them down...lol...)

Thanks guys, again I am sorry for another egg thread.

Matt

Anabolios is offline Anabolic Member
    5-7 grams of protein per egg white depending on the size of the egg.

check out eggwhitesinc . com or lanaseggwhites. com i have never used either personally but you can order egg whites in bulk that are actually safe to drink straight up

if youre just cracking them from the shell you take the salmonella risk..not likely but why risk it?

Wow, never thought about salmonella! Thanks!

I am just trying to find more sources of protein that I can eat alot of.

Its not easy eating 3000 + calories a day.

I agree, it does get hard. Check out those two websites for a safe alternative for drinking egg whites.

Ok, thankyou.

jfalco is offline Member
    If you're going to drink your eggs, get pasturized egg whites in a bottle. I also have trouble eating 3000+ calories and drinking eggs helps a lot. Mix with chocolate whey powder, natural peanut butter and a little watter and it actually tastes really good.

JiGGaMaN is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Anabolios View Post
    5-7 grams of protein per egg white depending on the size of the egg.

check out eggwhitesinc . com or lanaseggwhites. com i have never used either personally but you can order egg whites in bulk that are actually safe to drink straight up

if youre just cracking them from the shell you take the salmonella risk..not likely but why risk it?