muser is offline New Member

Wink Test for medical use (sorta) (19yrs) [help with depression]

Hey guys,

I'm extremely brand new to this, but I'd like to ask your opinion. I'm 19, and I have severe depression etc [how fun right? lol] anyway, because of that my Test is not really at optimal levels. I got some bloodwork done and I was told by a couple doctors that even though I have many symptoms of low test (no sexual interest/need, crazy intense fatigue, er.. difficulties on occasion, etc.) mine is within normal levels, even if it's not optimal for my body, and so to cover themselves legally they wouldn't prescribe anything. They basically just said - you're depressed - it's a symptom - deal with it. I've done some research and found out that using Test gel and similar things has been proven in many studies to help with depression and the symptoms of it in teen guys. So of course I went to my friendly neighbourhood steroid /// er I mean supplement salesman and asked him to find me something. He should be ready to bring me something tomorrow but it's most likely a gel or similar pure test product.

So can I ask your opinions? Because dude do I need something or what. And all the research I've done points squarely at test.

Will taking test gel make me more irritable? Will it make me really hairy all over? (not such a bad thing actually, I wouldn't argue with a bit of chest hair lol. I mean a lot of my friends have hair on their chests and mine hasn't really grown in completely hehe ) are there any other things I should consider? Will it get my libido back up and running? Because apart from the usual psych-screwed-upedness lol I havn't ever uh had sex with a girl because I'm also not... well... my sex-drive is kind of broken.