melkkiz is offline New Member

Natural building 4months

Hello! I am 21 year man well we can say a boy from Finland. So hi to everyone.

Well i have been lifting weights now for 4 months and i have bulked whole time (All natural). I have gained 8kgs while bulking. Before that i have no history of weightlifting/bodybuilding so i am pretty amateur still.
    But lets say i am 170cm tall, now i weight 78kg.
    Bicep is 40cm.

As you can see from pictures my back pose didnt went well AND you can see i have gained fat also with bulk. So should i cut or bulk more? Still wanting to get big .

Thanks and happy new year! I will give information for you in future

Dont be scared by the HAIRY FOOT
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Natural building 4months-image_046.jpg   Natural building 4months-image_048.jpg   Natural building 4months-image_049.jpg   Natural building 4months-image_051.jpg  
    Last edited by melkkiz; 12-30-2008 at 05:12 AM.

sizerp is offline Banned
    Hey dude, I would recommend cutting. Shred some of that fat, and then start bulking when you're leaner.

What is your diet and workout routine like?

Jfew44 is offline Senior Member
    ^^ x2 about diet and workout. Honestly, at your size and body type, it seems to me you need to start doing more compound exercises (bench and shoulder press, squats, deadlifts) and cardio. Post up a workout routine and diet of what you eat on a normal day. Be sure and write down the macros (calories, protein, carbs, fat) so we can properly access what's going on. Great job on the weight gain, we just gotta make sure its the right kind!

Will say that later today. Strange thing is that its hard to get any of muscle to chest.. i have been doing benchpress pretty much but no no

Jfew44 is offline Senior Member
    Chest is a very hard part to develop for me too bro. The key is to do what works for you. Its a marathon, try different exercises and see what you respond to

lozza89 is offline Junior Member