Joey26 is offline New Member

Need guidance for first timer

Whats going on s.com members. Like the tittle says I am wanting to start my first cycle but not sure which rout to go. I'm 26yrs old, 165lbs at 5'6. I have friends that have been long time users and look great but I do not have the type of knowledge just yet. Thats why I have come to you guys. Any help or suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thanks guys and girls

"Maximus" is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome to the boards, mate.

You'll find lots of good info here, so read and become familiar with the basics and go from there. Also, try to develop good eating habits and workout routine. For the diet part, there's a forum named DIET where you can create your own diet and post it for critique.

Also, FYI- read on some of these links and ask questions on things you don't understand AFTER you've read them, like that you don't look a total newb .

Below, you'll find training techniques threads/training journal that can help you build a solid workout routine, there's ton of these so I'm just putting some of the few I'm incorporating my own:

Various Training:
    Various Training Techniques

The Slingshot Training System:
    The Slingshot Training System

Here are some examples of advanced/experienced users that have put together or have used some of these training models/techniques:

Keyser Souzy's log:
    My training Journal...

Moush's:
    Moush's Slingshot Training Log

Gibferno's Log:
    Gibferno's Log

About AAS: you, as well as me and anybody who comes into here, is interested about AAS. However, you'll soon discover that AAS is not the answer to your body limitations, especially when you don't know how to properly diet nor are disciplined with your workout routine.

So read these FAQ's to help you get started on this:

When you SHOULDN'T use AAS:
    When you SHOULDN'T use AAS imho....

And 189's summarized threads on research he's done, very helpful for new members: