Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    hazewayz1 is offline New Member

new to the forums, everyone looks very helpful

hi all, im new to the juice scene and im preparing to start within the next few weeks... i am 5'8 ( i know im very short for juice but am ready to take the chance as in im not growing anymore at all lol) 21 yrs old and weigh about 165 (pretty lean will taker my BF asap)

i know alot of people on this forum try to tellpeople what their not ready for and try to help them by giving hard critisizm.. but im ready to hear it and see where it takes me..

thank you all im looking foward to getting to know some of the members and hopefullyu learn some extra knowledge while im at it

thanks

-haze

vpchill is offline "Born to lose, Dying to win"
    Welcome.
    - You should check the diet section. You can add weight naturally with a good diet.

T-MOS is offline Educate B4 You Medicate~HOF~RIP Our Brother~
    ^^ Yep what he said

Welcome to AR

21 is still a bit young, and with your height, I would not want to risk fusing my growth plates before you get that last surge of growth. There is still a chance you can get to 5 9 or 10 by age of 25......

taking steroids now will shut down your natural hormones, and fuse your growth plates prematurely

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    Welcome...

hazewayz1 is offline New Member
    thanks yea im going to keep on doing alot of reading on pretty much everything to set myself up for a good cycle.. anyway i havent really grown since i was 16 height wise lol but i do get what you are saying about the last spurt ive been waiting for it but no spurts yet lol... but ive been training since i was about 15-16 in highschool but got more serious into it around senior yr... so im ready to learn and try it out to see if its for me

thanks for the welcome fellas

1bigun11 is offline Associate Member
    Welcome. Glad to have you

jbm