Thread: Scam

Derek1990 is offline New Member

Scam

This is F-raud i registered because it said a free bottle , it didn't say anything over 70$ in the add i am a law student at the moment i studied these false advertisements this month and if i don't get my free bottle im going to press a law suit. re-email me.

BFM
    BFM is offline Junior Member
    Blog Entries
    We need less lawyers and more ditch diggers.

rampaige77 is offline Associate Member
    Blog Entries
    r you serious with that? dude your wanna be lawyer n your on a website that pertains to gear and thanks to nancy regan gear is against the law you might wanna be careful who you say that "ill sue you" shit to not only dose it make you sound like a snitch & a bitch itll get you hurt where im from, ya jake

rvca is offline Junior Member
    Genius

Blog Entries
    oh no i might get sued now

dumb_aas is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by rampaige77
    r you serious with that? dude your wanna be lawyer n your on a website that pertains to gear and thanks to nancy regan gear is against the law you might wanna be careful who you say that "ill sue you" shit to not only dose it make you sound like a snitch & a bitch itll get you hurt where im from, ya jake
    It must be a joke who would seriously waste their time like that over a free bottle? But hey rampaige77 I like your attitude give it time and I could see you being as entertaining as The Bear

Blog Entries
    idk about this dusch Johny Cockrag whos gonna sue everyone but im digging that duff outfit its sweet im gonna steal that idea next halloween

DanB is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Derek1990 View Post
    This is F-raud i registered because it said a free bottle , it didn't say anything over 70$ in the add i am a law student at the moment i studied these false advertisements this month and if i don't get my free bottle im going to press a law suit. re-email me.