mbianchi27 is offline New Member

New member seeking help

Hello all,

I am 31, 5'3'', 168... I have been doing research on different products for several months and came across the cutting stack. I was overweight so I wanted to wait until I went down significantly in weight loss. I started my weight loss in January at 208 and today I am 168. I still have about 2-3 inches I would like to lose around my mid section, but everything is getting a lot tighter.

I know this is a bit lengthy for an info, but I am looking for any advise on what I could use to get the final losses and cut that I need. I have heard good things on the cutting stack, does anyone have any experience with it? other suggestions?

I figure after 1 good cycle to lose and cut my remaining, I would go for a mass cycle to build up.

Any help or suggestions would be much appreciated.

I will post pictures of before and after, once I start/finish my cutting cycle.

Thanks so much

clarky. is offline MONITOR
    Welcome to the forum have a read in the nutrition section the guys there will help you out.

DIET AND NUTRITION

PWPOOP is offline New Member
    Welcome. Like Clarky said.... Diet has to be in check first.

derekkpapa1 is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome

JDP88 is offline Junior Member
    welcome.

do your research, especially in regards to your current BF%. The higher the number, the more susceptible youll be to the side effects. I imagine 5-3 168 puts you around 20%? (hard for me to imagine cause im not 5-3 ya know) do you have a current pic if your not sure? what were you thinking of running?

mbianchi27 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by JDP88 View Post
    welcome.

do your research, especially in regards to your current BF%. The higher the number, the more susceptible youll be to the side effects. I imagine 5-3 168 puts you around 20%? (hard for me to imagine cause im not 5-3 ya know) do you have a current pic if your not sure? what were you thinking of running?