Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Inked medic1

Thread: New to the forum. Few questions for you all :)

Inked medic1 is offline Junior Member

New to the forum. Few questions for you all :)

Hi all

Hope you are all well. I'm new to this forum but looks like a good place to gain and share advice.

I've been training on and off for about 20 years but became quite serous in the last four or five.

I have a few questions for anybody who would take the time to answer them: I'm considering a steroid cycle of testosterone -Enanthate . I am a complete novice to steroids and may come over extremely naive so please forgive me. I must add though that three weeks ago I began hgh but I have been getting hard welts at the injection site and believe it may be due to fake GH.

Okay so questions:
    What are your thoughts for a first cycle?
    Could I just so one cycle of around 12 to 16 weeks and see enough results not to do another, and would I lose the gains I made if I stopped?
    I'm 40 years old in quite good health although I do suffer with slight hypertension (unmedicated) is this an issue?
    also, is it a must to have bloods taken prior to a cycle, as I fear this could be very difficult.

Again sorry guys for the naïveté.

Thanks again

Take care

Ink.

chris_columbia is offline Associate Member
    You can do a cycle for 12-16 weeks, but if it's going to be your first cycle I would recommend 12 weeks to start off with ,its good that your choosing just test enth because that is going to be the base of all cycles ( or should be) you may do in the future, and after your first cycle, even though you say you don't want to do another , the results are addicting , a good first cycle would be as follows