Thread: Confused

ammo50 is offline New Member

Question Confused

Gentlemen,
    I am 43 years old and in ok shape 5'10" 200lbs. I teach martial arts three nights a week. I work as a Police Officer and really feel like I am in need of something to get myself ready to get out on the streets, been in a desk job for severral years now. I need it to be legal and a good value for my money. We know police do not get paid much.

There seems to be so many things I just do not have the time to research all th products and figure out what you guys already have. I am going back into the gym this week starting Monday but I wish to get the best results I can in the time I have to commit.

If anyone could help me figure out this puzzle I would greatly appreciate. I wish to put on muscle on my quads and shoulders and arms. The rest of my body is already the size I want it to be but I have always had trouble putting mass on my arms and quads. I am really strong in the legs and ok on the other areas my biggest desire is to increase the size of my arms and shoulders and then increase my strength in those areas also.

I am really ready to invest the time and energy to do this but as with all calls police go on I want all the tools I can have on myside so if anyone is willing to help my I would greatly appreciate it and if I could help you intern I would do what I could especially if your interseted in Martial Arts. I have been involved in Martial Arts for over 28 yrs now and I been teaching for over 10yrs.

Thank you for your help.
    Officer in need of back up
    Ammo50
    Patrick

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    WELCOME!!! Glad you are here.
    For getting your upper arms and quads where you would like for them to be, I suggest you start an entire new thread in the "Workout Questions" forum where the guys there can really zone in on how to help you out. They are waiting for you!

Thanks for the suggestion. I will put the question to them also.